Thomas Jolyffe Primary School

Thomas Jolyffe Primary School

Who's Who



Teaching Staff from September 2018:


Mrs H Dunnico* (Head teacher, DSL), Mr M Penn* (Deputy Head teacher, DSL)


Mrs A Smith (Foundation Stage Leader) and Miss I Kashani (Reception)

Mrs A Blatchly (KS1 Leader, DSL) and Mrs L Winder (Year 1)

Mrs R Evans / Mrs H O’Sullivan and Mrs E Derbyshire (Year 2)

Miss E Holmes and Miss C Thomas (Year 3)

Mrs R Preedy* (KS2 Leader, DSL) / Mrs V Woodhead and Mr D Crocker (Year 4)

Mrs H Mertens and Miss R Jackson (Year 5)

Mrs L Karban and Mr M Drummond (Year 6)


Other teaching staff: Mrs V Lally and Mrs A Wright* (SENCo, DSL) 

* Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8
Picture 9
Picture 10
Picture 11
Picture 12
Picture 13
Picture 14
Picture 15
Picture 16
Picture 17
Picture 18
Picture 19

Non-teaching staff:



School Business Manager - Mrs S Arthur

Secretary - Mrs C Long


Learning Assistants - Mrs T Ward, Mrs L Bridges, Mrs L Hipkin, Mrs S Allen, Mrs J Beadon, Mrs J Collett, Mrs J Beard, Mrs S Russell, Mrs H Evans, Mrs J Mudie, Mrs J Richards, Mrs S Reid, Mrs T Barnes, Mrs A Mann, Mrs N South, Miss K Green, 


Lunchtime Supervisors - Mrs K Wilkins, Mrs J Powell, Mrs A Richards, Mrs T Ward, Mrs L Bridges, Mrs S Quiney, Mrs A Johnson, Mrs J Richards, Mrs G Grant, Mrs A Doggett, Mrs P Fry, Miss N Gibbons, Miss J Errington, Mrs G Culbert, Mrs Prego Viera


‘Children are captivated by their learning’, ‘The well-being of pupils is at the heart of the school’, ‘School is a calm place - pupils are polite, courteous and well-mannered’